AWTEC 2016

Important dates


30 September 2016 Regular Registration Fee Deadline
15 October 2016 Late Registration Fee Deadline
25 October 2016 Conference Opening & Onsite Registration


AWTEC 2016 Invited Speakers
Jose Louis Villate_OES

Dr. Jose Luis Villate of IEA

Chairman, International Energy Agency-Ocean Energy Systems

Dr Sanjayan ACE

Dr. Sanjayan Velautham of ASEAN Centre for Energy

Executive Director


Mr. Hirofumi Takano of ClassNK

Director of Innovation Development Division

Prof-Chul Jo_Inha Uni

Prof. Chul H. Jo of Inha University 

Director-Ocean Energy and Environmental Research Center

 Click here for full list of speakers


Please email if you have any question.

Official Conference Venue


*Please visit our Hotel Reservation Page to do the booking and reservation of the hotels.